Deleting Tunnel Profiles
From Connectivity Secure Shell
Deleting Tunnel Profiles
You can selectively delete tunnel profiles listed in the Open Tunnel dialog box, or delete all of the profiles at once. Keep in mind that some tunnel profiles may be referenced by other applications such as HostExplorer or Exceed. Deleting them can affect sessions launched in these applications.
To delete tunnel profiles: