Deleting a Registered Customer
|Previous Top Next|
You can delete only a registered customer who has not accepted your invitation. Consider an example where you add a registered customer and the application, by default, sends an invitation email to the registered email address of the customer. At this point, if the customer decides not to accept the invitation that is sent by the coaching institute for certain reasons, then the status remains Waiting for Acceptance. You can delete such registered customers who have not accepted your invitation over a period of time.
Note that you cannot delete a customer whose status is Accepted. In the Delete Customer pop-up screen, click to delete the registered customer or click to cancel the operation.