Disable Camera Favorites Album
Use this procedure to disable the Camera Favorites Album so pictures are not added.
1. In the Collection navigation pane, right-click My [device model] and select Properties.
NOTE: When you set up a Camera Favorites album for multiple devices, each device is shown under Cameras and Viewers in the Collection navigation pane.
2. Change the memory allocation by dragging the Internal Memory slider to 0%.
3. Close the Camera Favorites Album Properties window.
The pictures are removed from your EasyShare Camera Favorites Album when you close the window. The next time you use a USB cable to connect the device and synchronize it, pictures are updated in the Camera Favorites Album on the device based on the selected Fill mode and memory allocation.