"Discard Changes?" on Exit
From Qedit 5.7 for HP-UX
"Discard Changes?" on Exit
Qedit needs to purge your random-named scratch files when it terminates. But you may not have saved your editing work yet. In that case, Qedit asks you "Discard changes?" and will not Exit/Purge unless you answer Yes:
qedit myfile
/visual
/exit
Discard your changes [no]:
/